Can I Get an “Amen?”

From Michelle Malkin.  I would only add that these guys give the “Occupiers” the benefit of the doubt on having a useful work to get back to.  Oh, and these folks in uniform are the 1 %, you know.  That is, less than 1% of the U.S. population has served in the armed forces in the last decade.

Presidential candidate Newt Gingrich was similarly blunt in describing the “Occupy Wall Street” movement:

<iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”https://www.youtube.com/embed/cnSAxmfjbas?rel=0″ frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen>

Thank you, Speaker Gingrich.

I wonder if anyone in New York City is worried about the possibility that these protesters might disrupt the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day parade.  They have already threatened violence.  Is the Department of Homeland Security on top of this?  Will anyone else be as disgusted as I will be if “occupiers” are the recipients of donated Thanksgiving Day meals?

3 Comments

Filed under life in America

3 responses to “Can I Get an “Amen?”

  1. Annie

    Amen!!! Love it!

  2. I’m not sure what happened to my embedded video. I thought I knew how to do it. Sorry about the technical difficulties.

  3. It’s belated, but AMEN, nevertheless. The sad part is the “get back to work”. Most occupiers have never done it, don’t know what it is, and would not wish to do it if they did.

Leave a Reply

